Accomodation

On campus accommodation v/s off campus accommodation

Living in the campus would save you the transportation cost and it will be hassle free. You would be able to simply walk to your classes, dorms and labs and will not have to care about the gas cost. You do not have to worry about parking and this makes your life pretty easy to some extent as your accessibility to the university or college smoothens.

Let us now consider some positive points about living off campus. First of all, you will be independent and you will have a room to yourself. You will not have to follow rules which generally students living on campus in dorms have to follow and you will be a boss of your own. Having your own room in quiet and peaceful settings would imply that you will have loads of privacy. You can use that privacy to chill out or take advantage of it to study in a peaceful environment.

Hence, now having known the pros and cons of living both in campus and off campus it is for you to decide which option to choose. It would depend on your priorities and on the type of person you are, how social you are and how much you prefer to mingle with the crowd. Whatever your decision may be, always remember that you are in college to accomplish something and the decision about accommodation which you will make should reflect this and help you accomplish all your goals.

For More Information On Accomodation,
http://www.schoolanduniversity.com/education-links/accommodation

14 thoughts on “Accomodation

  1. Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Thanks, However I am experiencing issues with your RSS. I don’t understand the reason why I can’t join it. Is there anyone else getting identical RSS problems? Anyone that knows the answer can you kindly respond? Thanx!!

  2. I was wondering if you ever considered modifying the layout of your blog? Its very well written; I love what you have got to state. But maybe you can add a little more in the way of content so people could connect to it better. You have got an awful lot of text for only having one or two photographs. Maybe you can space it out better?

  3. I simply want to tell you that I’m beginner to weblog and seriously enjoyed your blog. Probably I’m going to bookmark your site . You amazingly have amazing stories. Many thanks for sharing with us your website page.

  4. I would like to thank you so much for the work you have made in writing this blog post. I am hoping the same most effective work from you in the future as well. I loved your style I will register for your feed please keep posting!

  5. Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your post seem to be running off the screen in Internet explorer. I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know. The design and style look great though! Hope you get the problem resolved soon. Thanks

  6. I’m not that significantly of a internet reader to become truthful but your internet sites seriously good, hold it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back down the road. Each of the ideal

Leave a Reply

