Bilingual/Tesol

OVERVIEW : The concept of bilingual education is that it will help those people who don’t have English as their native language, to get academic content in varying forms in their own native language. 

JOB DESCRIPTION : In Transitional Bilingual Education, both English and learners’ native language is used for giving instructions; with programs varying in amount of time each language is used. In dual language immersion classes, there are an equal number of English language proficient students and English language learners.

DEGREES OFFERED :  Associate’s Degrees   Bachelor’s Degrees   

                                           Master’s Degrees         Certificate

Bilingual teacher is also called a TESOL teacher, which means Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages.

For More Information On Bilingual / TESOL,
http://www.schoolanduniversity.com/study-programs/education/bilingual-tesol

9 thoughts on “Bilingual/Tesol

  1. Hi there, simply become aware of your blog thru Google, and found that it’s truly informative. I am going to watch out for brussels. I will be grateful if you happen to proceed this in future. Numerous other people will likely be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!

  2. Sorry, me not good at English.
    Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is an
    extremely well written article. I’ll make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I will certainly comeback.

  3. Hello https://schoolanduniversity.wordpress.com/2012/05/30/bilingualtesol-bilingual-educationteaching-academic-contenttesol-teachersbilingual-teachersenglish-as-a-second-language-esl-3/ webmaster. I came to your “Bilingual/Tesol – Bilingual education,teaching academic content,TESOL teachers,Bilingual teachers,English as a Second Language (ESL) Online College – Find Schools” page via Google but it was hard to find as you were not on the front page of search results. This means you are missing out on a lot of web traffic from Google. I have found a website which offers to dramatically increase your rankings and traffic to your website: http://www.linklegends.com/7-day-free-trial. They managed to get close to 1000 visitors/day using their services, you could also get lot more targeted traffic from search engines than you have now. I used their services and got significantly more visitors to my website. Hope this helps 🙂 Take care.

  4. Just want to say your article is as amazing. The clearness in your post is simply cool and i could assume you are an expert on this subject. Well with your permission allow me to grab your feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the enjoyable work.

  5. It’s the best time to make some plans for the longer term and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this put up and if I may I want to suggest you few attention-grabbing issues or tips. Perhaps you can write subsequent articles referring to this article. I desire to read more issues approximately it!

  6. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  7. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  8. I simply want to say I am newbie to blogging and site-building and certainly savored you’re blog site. More than likely I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You certainly come with superb articles. Regards for revealing your blog.

Leave a Reply

